Club Logo

Walker's

Weston, FL (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Pre Guy Fawkes Day Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 ASPCA Champinship Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Junior Fund Mon Aft 5.5 Results
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 10 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 5 Results
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 10 Results
10/07/2019 ASPCA Charity Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 6.5 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs ACBL Wide Senior Fri Aft 10 Results