Club Logo

Nature Coast Bridge Club Inc

Spring Hill, FL (Club Website)

View Old Club Results Page

Recent Games


Date Event Type Session Tables
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Mon Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Mon Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Fri Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/26/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Event Name Club International Fund Mon Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/20/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Fri Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/19/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Thu Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Tue Aft 4 Results
09/17/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Tue Aft 8 Results
09/13/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/12/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Thu Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Tue Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/09/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Mon Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/06/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs ACBL Wide International Fund Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs ACBL Wide International Fund Tue Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs ACBL Wide International Fund Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Mon Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/30/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/29/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/28/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/27/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/27/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/23/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/22/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/21/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/09/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Fri Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 STaC Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
01/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 7.5 Results
01/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)