Club Logo

Bridge Central

Bloomfield Hls, MI (More Info)

Message from Club:
***JULY SPECIAL EVENTS***
7/23 NAP Game, lots of extra points! +$1 Qualify to play in Lansing
7/30 SWISS Teams, please register in advance   

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/20/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 17.5 Results
08/13/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 22 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 20 Results
07/23/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 22 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/16/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/09/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/02/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 20 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/25/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 21 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/18/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 21 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/11/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 23 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/04/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 22 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/28/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 19 Results
05/21/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 21 Results | Hands(PDF)