Club Logo

Plymouth Bridge Club

Edina, MN (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Type Session Tables
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 18 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 16.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 18 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/16/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 20.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/09/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 21 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/26/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 19.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/21/2019 North American Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 21 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 18.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/17/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/15/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 18.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/08/2019 2019 Summer IMG ACBL Wide Matchpoint - Digital Mon Aft 21 Results | Hands(PDF)