Club Logo

Bridge It With Elaine

Steamboat Sprgs, CO (More Info)

Message from Club:
Welcome Players to Bridge in Steamboat!
Club 255828
RSVP to BridgeInSteamboat@gmail.com

Arrive at 5:15 for the Monday Game at the Heart of Steamboat Methodist Church
Arrive at 12:15 for the Wednesday Game at the Steamboat Community Center
Arrive at 12:15 for the Friday Game at the Heart of Steamboat Methodist Church

Thank you all for making the game such a great experience!   

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/20/2019 Wed Aft Upgraded Champ Upgraded Club Championship Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Eve Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Mon Eve Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Aft JJ Apprec Club Appreciation Mon Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Fri Aft JJ Appreciation Club Appreciation Fri Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Fri Aft JJ Appreciation Club Appreciation Fri Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wed Aft JJ Club Apprec Club Appreciation Wed Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Mon Aft JJ Club App Club Appreciation Mon Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Aft Senior ACBL ACBL Wide Senior Fri Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wed JJ Club Appreciation Club Appreciation Wed Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)