Club Logo

Sandia West Bridge Studio

Albuquerque, NM (Club Website)

Recent Games


Date Event Type Session Tables
10/22/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Club Appreciation Club Appreciation Thu Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Club Appreciation Club Appreciation Thu Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/12/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/09/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/05/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/02/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/29/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/27/2019 N A P North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/26/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/22/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/21/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 STaC Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 N A P North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 N A P North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/25/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/23/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/22/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/18/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/16/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/15/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/11/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/09/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/08/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/04/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/03/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/02/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/01/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/27/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/25/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/20/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/18/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/17/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/13/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/11/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/10/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/06/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/04/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/03/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/30/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/28/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/27/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)