Club Logo

Hazel's Bridge Club

Toronto, ON (Club Website)

Recent Games



Date Event Type Session Tables
11/13/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs COPC - Club Level Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Side Game Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/09/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Side Game Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/02/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 20 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 ACBL Instant Matchpoint ACBL Wide Instant Matchpoint Thu Aft 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Side Game Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/26/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Sat Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 20.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 6.5 Results
10/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Side Game Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/19/2019 Toronto Youth Bridge Sat Club Rating Point Sat Eve 3 Results
10/19/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Sat Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 16.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 6.5 Results
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Eve 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Side Game Club Appreciation Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/12/2019 Toronto Youth Bridge Sat Club Rating Point Sat Eve 2.5 Results
10/12/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 22 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Side Game Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/05/2019 Toronto Youth Bridge Sat Club Rating Point Sat Eve 2 Results
10/05/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Side Game Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)