Club Logo

The 750 Club

Woodland Hills, CA (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/15/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Fri Mor 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Eve 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Mor 24.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Mor 26 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Mor 23 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Eve 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Championship Fri Mor 18 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Championship Thu Eve 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Championship Thu Mor 25 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Championship Wed Mor 22.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Championship Tue Mor 21 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Championship Mon Eve 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Championship Mon Mor 26 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 21 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 20.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 22.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 22 Results | Hands(PDF)