Club Logo

Orinda Newplicate

Orinda, CA (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)