Club Logo

Avila Duplicate Bridge Club

Albany, NY (More Info)

Message from Club:
Nov 16 STAC, Nov 23 NO GAME (sectional at Studio), Nov 30 CC
Dec 7 regular, Dec 14 Upgraded CC, Dec 21 Char CC, Dec 28 regular   

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/16/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Sat Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/09/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Sat Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/26/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Sat Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/19/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/12/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Sat Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/05/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Sat Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/21/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Sat Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/14/2019 Sat Avila Club Game Club International Fund Sat Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/07/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Sat Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/31/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Sat Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/17/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Sat Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/10/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Sat Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Eve 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/25/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Unit Championship Thu Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/18/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/06/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/30/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/23/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/16/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/09/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/02/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Eve 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)