Club Logo

Hilldale Duplicate Bridge

Clarksville, TN (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/12/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results
10/29/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4.5 Results
10/22/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 3.5 Results
10/15/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results
10/08/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results
10/01/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results
09/24/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club International Fund Tue Eve 4.5 Results
09/17/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club International Fund Tue Eve 5 Results
09/10/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club International Fund Tue Eve 5 Results
09/03/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club International Fund Tue Eve 4.5 Results
08/27/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results
08/20/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results