Club Logo

West Hartford Bridge Club

West Hartford, CT (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/09/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 9 Results
12/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 10 Results
12/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 9 Results
12/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club ACBL Membership Mon Aft 5 Results
11/27/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5.5 Results
11/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 8 Results
11/21/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Thu Aft 9.5 Results
11/20/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 8 Results
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 11 Results
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Aft 9 Results
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Aft 10 Results
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 10 Results
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 7.5 Results
11/05/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 9.5 Results
10/31/2019 ACBL Instant Matchpoint ACBL Wide Instant Matchpoint Thu Aft 8.5 Results
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 8 Results
10/29/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 8 Results
10/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 9.5 Results
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 6 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 6 Results
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6.5 Results
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4.5 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7.5 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 12 Results
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 9.5 Results
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 7 Results
09/30/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results
09/27/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 3 Results
09/26/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8 Results
09/25/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 9 Results
09/23/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 8 Results
09/20/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 3 Results
09/19/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 9.5 Results
09/18/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 9 Results
09/17/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results
09/16/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 9.5 Results
09/13/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 3 Results
09/12/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8.5 Results
09/11/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 8 Results
09/10/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 3.5 Results
09/09/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 12 Results
09/06/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 3 Results
09/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 11 Results
09/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 8 Results
05/17/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 3 Results