Club Logo

10 No Trump DBC

York Beach, ME (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/20/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/23/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/16/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/09/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/02/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/25/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/18/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/11/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/11/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/04/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/28/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/21/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/14/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/07/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/30/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)