Club Logo

Bridge Academy of North Dallas

Dallas, TX (Club Website)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
10/15/2019 Tues 299er Tue Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tues Open Tue Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tue Lesson Game Tue Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Mon Open Mon Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Mon 749er Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Mon Open Mon Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/13/2019 Sun 99er Sun Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/13/2019 Sun 299er Sun Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/13/2019 Sun Open Sun Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/12/2019 Sat Open Sat Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Fri 99er Fri Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Fri 499er Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Fri Open Fri Aft 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thu Lesson Game Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thu 299er Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thu Open Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wed 499er Wed Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wed Open Wed Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wed 49er Wed Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wed 499er Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wed Open Wed Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tues Open Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tues 299er Tue Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tues Open Tue Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tue Lesson Game Tue Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Mon 99er Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Mon 749er Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Mon Open Mon Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Mon Open Mon Eve 3 Results
10/06/2019 Sun 99er Sun Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/06/2019 Sun 299er Sun Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/06/2019 Sun Open Sun Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/05/2019 Sat Open Sat Mor 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Prestonwood Tournament Fri Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Fri 99er Fri Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Fri 499er Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Fri Open Fri Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thu Lesson Game Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thu 299er Thu Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thu Open Thu Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wed Open Wed Eve 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wed 49er Wed Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wed 499er Wed Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wed 499er Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wed Open Wed Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tues Open Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tues 299er Tue Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tues Open Tue Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tue Lesson Game Tue Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)