Club Logo

Bridge Studio of Temple

Temple, TX (More Info)

Recent Games



Date Event Type Session Tables
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Tue Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/03/2019 Sunday Afternoon Swiss Club Rating Point Sun Aft 3 Results
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 2 Results
10/27/2019 Sunday Afternoon Swiss Club Championship Sun Aft 3 Results
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/20/2019 Sunday Afternoon Swiss Club Rating Point Sun Aft 2 Results
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/13/2019 Sunday Afternoon Swiss Club Rating Point Sun Aft 2 Results
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 2 Results
10/06/2019 Sunday Afternoon Swiss Club Rating Point Sun Aft 3 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/29/2019 Sunday Afternoon Swiss Club Rating Point Sun Aft 2 Results
09/27/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/22/2019 Sunday Afternoon Swiss Club Rating Point Sun Aft 2 Results
09/20/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/15/2019 Sunday Afternoon Swiss Club Rating Point Sun Aft 2 Results
09/13/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/06/2019 Event Name Unit Championship Fri Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)