Club Logo

Philadelphia Cricket Club

Philadelphia, PA (Club Website)

Recent Games


Date Event Type Session Tables
10/20/2019 Club Appreciation Game Club Appreciation Sun Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/15/2019 Sunday Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/27/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/21/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/18/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/07/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 11.5 Results