Message from Club:
2019 SPECIAL EVENTS

June 4 Club Championship
June 18 Longest Day (Charity)
August 13 Club Championship
October 1 Club Appreciation
October 22 STaC (D2)
November 19 Club Championship

Notes: 1. Club Championship is 63.3% sectionally rated, black points.
2. Club Appreciation is 81.8% sectionally rated, black points.
3. STaC is 100% sectionally rated, silver points.   

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/20/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/23/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/16/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/09/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/02/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/25/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/18/2019 Alzheimer Charity Game Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/11/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/04/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/28/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/21/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/14/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/07/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
02/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 6 Results