Message from Club:
2019 SPECIAL EVENTS

June 4 Club Championship
June 18 Longest Day (Charity)
August 13 Club Championship
October 1 Club Appreciation
October 22 STaC (D2)
November 19 Club Championship

Notes: 1. Club Championship is 63.3% sectionally rated, black points.
2. Club Appreciation is 81.8% sectionally rated, black points.
3. STaC is 100% sectionally rated, silver points.   

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8.5 Results
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/27/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/23/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/16/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/09/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/02/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/25/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/18/2019 Alzheimer Charity Game Club Alzheimer's Game Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/11/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/04/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/28/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/21/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/14/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/07/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Aft 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
02/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Aft 6 Results