Club Logo

JC Bridge Club

Jefferson City, MO (Club Website)

Recent Games


Date Event Type Session Tables
10/21/2019 Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Thu Eve 4 Results
10/14/2019 Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Mon Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/26/2019 Thursday Pairs Grand National Teams - Club Level Thu Eve 5 Results
09/23/2019 Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/16/2019 Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Mon Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/12/2019 Thursday Pairs ACBL Wide International Fund Thu Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/09/2019 Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Mon Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/05/2019 Thursday Pairs Club International Fund Thu Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/29/2019 Thursday Pairs Inter Club Championship Thu Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/26/2019 Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/22/2019 Thursday Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Eve 4 Results
08/19/2019 Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thursday Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Eve 3.5 Results
08/05/2019 Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thursday Pairs Club Championship Thu Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/25/2019 Thursday Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Eve 5 Results
07/22/2019 Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/18/2019 Thursday Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Eve 4.5 Results
07/15/2019 Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/11/2019 Thursday Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Eve 4.5 Results
07/08/2019 2019 Summer IMG ACBL Wide Matchpoint - Digital Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/01/2019 Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results
06/27/2019 Thursday Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Eve 4.5 Results
06/24/2019 Afternoon Pairs Inter Club Championship Mon Aft 2.5 Results
06/20/2019 Thursday Pairs Club Alzheimer's Game Thu Eve 6 Results
06/17/2019 Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results
06/13/2019 Thursday Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Eve 5 Results
06/10/2019 Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 2.5 Results
06/06/2019 Thursday Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Eve 5 Results
06/03/2019 Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 3 Results
05/30/2019 Thursday Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Eve 4 Results
05/23/2019 Thursday Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Eve 4 Results
05/20/2019 Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Mon Aft 3.5 Results
05/16/2019 Thursday Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Eve 4 Results
05/13/2019 Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Mon Aft 4 Results
05/09/2019 Thursday Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Eve 4 Results
05/06/2019 Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Mon Aft 4 Results
05/02/2019 Thursday Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Eve 3.5 Results
04/29/2019 Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 4 Results