Club Logo

JC Bridge Club

Jefferson City, MO (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/19/2019 Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thursday Pairs Thu Eve 3.5 Results
08/05/2019 Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thursday Pairs Thu Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/25/2019 Thursday Pairs Thu Eve 5 Results
07/22/2019 Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/18/2019 Thursday Pairs Thu Eve 4.5 Results
07/15/2019 Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/11/2019 Thursday Pairs Thu Eve 4.5 Results
07/08/2019 2019 Summer IMG Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/01/2019 Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3.5 Results
06/27/2019 Thursday Pairs Thu Eve 4.5 Results
06/24/2019 Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 2.5 Results
06/20/2019 Thursday Pairs Thu Eve 6 Results
06/17/2019 Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3.5 Results
06/13/2019 Thursday Pairs Thu Eve 5 Results
06/10/2019 Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 2.5 Results
06/06/2019 Thursday Pairs Thu Eve 5 Results
06/03/2019 Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3 Results
05/30/2019 Thursday Pairs Thu Eve 4 Results
05/23/2019 Thursday Pairs Thu Eve 4 Results
05/20/2019 Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3.5 Results
05/16/2019 Thursday Pairs Thu Eve 4 Results
05/13/2019 Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 4 Results
05/09/2019 Thursday Pairs Thu Eve 4 Results
05/06/2019 Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 4 Results
05/02/2019 Thursday Pairs Thu Eve 3.5 Results
04/29/2019 Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 4 Results