Club Logo

Kenyon's Bridge Club

Shreveport, LA (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club ACBL Membership Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club ACBL Membership Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club ACBL Membership Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club Charity Championship Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club Charity Championship Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Event Name Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 ACBL Instant Matchpoint ACBL Wide Instant Matchpoint Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Tue Aft 6 Results
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Tue Aft 8 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Thu Aft 6 Results
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Mon Aft 8 Results
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club Appreciation Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club Appreciation Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/26/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/19/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/16/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/12/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club Championship Tue Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club Championship Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/09/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/29/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/27/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/27/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/26/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/22/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 3.5 Results
08/06/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Gsme Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
01/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7 Results
01/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5.5 Results
01/10/2019 Thursday Bridge Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4 Results
01/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5.5 Results
01/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results
01/03/2019 Thursday Bridge Club Rating Point Thu Aft 3.5 Results
12/27/2018 Thursday Bridge Club Rating Point Thu Aft 3 Results