Club Logo

Friendly Village Bridge Club

Fallbrook, CA (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/21/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Thu Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Thu Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/26/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/19/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/19/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/29/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/22/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7 Results
08/15/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/11/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/20/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/13/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/06/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/23/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/16/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/09/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/02/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7 Results
01/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)