Club Logo

Friendly Village Bridge Club

Fallbrook, CA (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/22/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 7 Results
08/15/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/11/2019 Event Name Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/20/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/13/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/06/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/23/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/16/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/09/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/02/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 7 Results