Club Logo

Dogwood Duplicate Bridge Club

Rogers, AR (More Info)

Recent Games



Date Event Type Session Tables
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Fri Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/20/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/13/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/06/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/30/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/23/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/09/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/26/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/19/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/12/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 8.5 Results
07/05/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 7.5 Results
06/28/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 9 Results
06/21/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 8 Results
06/14/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 7.5 Results