Club Logo

Hollywood Bridge Club

Hollywood, FL (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/16/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Sat Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 18 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/09/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 18 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/02/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 ACBL Instant Matchpoint ACBL Wide Instant Matchpoint Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/26/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Sat Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Fri Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs ACBL Wide Senior Fri Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)