Club Logo

Aces'N Spaces

Grass Valley, CA (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6.5 Results
11/13/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Championship Wed Mor 7.5 Results
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Unit Championship Fri Aft 7 Results
11/06/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 7 Results
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5.5 Results
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5 Results
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3.5 Results
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Unit Championship Fri Aft 7 Results
10/23/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 4 Results
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 3.5 Results
10/16/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 7.5 Results
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results
10/09/2019 Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 5 Results
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 5.5 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Club Appreciation Fri Aft 7.5 Results
10/02/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 8 Results
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6.5 Results
09/27/2019 Friday Afternoon Club Rating Point Fri Aft 11.5 Results
09/24/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results
09/20/2019 Friday Afternoon Unit Championship Fri Aft 6 Results
09/13/2019 Friday Afternoon Unit Championship Fri Aft 7 Results