Club Logo

Guelph Bridge Club Inc

Guelph, ON (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
09/20/2019 Friday Afternoon Fri Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/20/2019 Friday Afternoon Fri Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wed. Afternoon Wed Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Evening Tue Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/16/2019 Monday Afternoon Mon Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/13/2019 Friday Afternoon Fri Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/13/2019 Friday Afternoon Fri Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wed. Afternoon Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wed. Afternoon Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Evening Tue Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Evening Tue Eve 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/27/2019 Tuesday Evening Tue Eve 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Evening Tue Eve 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
02/26/2019 Tuesday Evening Tue Eve 9 Results
02/05/2019 Tuesday Evening Tue Eve 8 Results
01/29/2019 Tuesday Evening Tue Eve 10 Results
12/18/2018 Tuesday Evening Tue Eve 9.5 Results
12/11/2018 Tuesday Evening Tue Eve 7 Results