Club Logo

Brunswick Bridge

Saint James, NC (Club Website)

Message from Club:
Sunday Swiss Updated for 2 Session Match   

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/06/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/05/2019 99 & Under Thursday After Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs District Charity Championship Tue Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/22/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Thu Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/20/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Championship Fri Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Championship Tue Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Championship Mon Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/10/2019 Quarterly Sunday Swiss Te Club Charity Championship Sun Aft 16 Results
11/08/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Club Charity Championship Wed Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Junior Fund Mon Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Mon Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Fri Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Wed Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)