Club Logo

Les Dames de Coeur

Rosemere, QC (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 14.5 Results
12/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 19.5 Results
11/28/2019 Thursday Afternoon B Club Rating Point Thu Aft 12 Results
11/26/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 23 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 15.5 Results
10/31/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 19 Results