Club Logo

Piasa Bridge Club

Alton, IL (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
09/18/2019 PAD At Edwardsville Wed Aft 3.5 Results
09/16/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 4 Results
09/11/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/09/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 3.5 Results
08/28/2019 Piasa Wed Afternoon Wed Aft 4.5 Results
08/26/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3 Results
08/21/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/24/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/22/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/17/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/15/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/10/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/08/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/03/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/01/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3 Results
06/26/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/24/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/19/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/17/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/12/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/10/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/05/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/03/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/29/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 5 Results
05/22/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 7 Results
05/20/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/15/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/13/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/08/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/06/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 6.5 Results
05/01/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 4.5 Results
04/29/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 6 Results
04/24/2019 Alton Wed. Wed Aft 3.5 Results
04/22/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 6 Results
04/17/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 5.5 Results
04/15/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5.5 Results
04/10/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 5.5 Results
04/08/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 4.5 Results
04/03/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 5 Results
04/01/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 6 Results
03/27/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 3.5 Results
03/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 4 Results
03/20/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 5.5 Results
03/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 6 Results
03/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 3 Results
03/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 6.5 Results
03/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 3.5 Results
03/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 4.5 Results
02/27/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 3.5 Results
02/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 4 Results
02/20/2019 Alton Wed. Afternoon Wed Aft 3 Results
02/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3 Results
02/06/2019 Alton 2/6/19 Wed Aft 3.5 Results
02/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3.5 Results
01/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5 Results
01/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 4.5 Results
01/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5.5 Results
01/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 4.5 Results
01/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5.5 Results
01/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 5.5 Results
01/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5 Results
01/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 4.5 Results