Club Logo

Door County Bridge Club

Egg Harbor, WI (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/20/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 8.5 Results
08/16/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 9.5 Results
08/13/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 9 Results
08/09/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 7.5 Results
08/06/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 7 Results
08/02/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/26/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/19/2019 Event Name Fri Mor 9 Results
07/16/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 9 Results
07/12/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 6 Results
07/09/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 7 Results
07/02/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 7 Results
06/28/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 7 Results
06/25/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 7.5 Results
06/21/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 8.5 Results
06/18/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 6.5 Results
06/14/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 6 Results
06/11/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 6 Results
06/07/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 7.5 Results
05/30/2019 DC Invitational Thu Aft 16 Results
05/30/2019 DC Invitational Thu Mor 16 Results
05/29/2019 DC Invitational Wed Aft 16 Results
05/29/2019 Event Name Wed Mor 16 Results
05/28/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 16 Results
05/28/2019 Event Name Tue Mor 16 Results