Club Logo

Boca Raton DBC

Boca Raton, FL (Club Website)

Message from Club:
www.bocabridge.org
561-558-7362   

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/16/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 29 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Aft 28 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 35.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Wed Aft 31.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 29 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Morning NLM Club Rating Point Tue Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 43 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/09/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 27 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 25.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Junior Fund Game Junior Fund Thu Aft 32 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 25.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 24.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Junior Fund Junior Fund Mon Aft 39 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/02/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 31 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Club Championship Club Championship Fri Aft 23 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Club Championship Club Championship Thu Aft 31 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Charity Club Championship Club Charity Championship Wed Aft 27 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 28.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 33.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/26/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Sat Aft 31.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Club Appreciation Game Club Appreciation Fri Aft 20 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thurs Club Appreciation Club Appreciation Thu Aft 30 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Mon Club Appreciation Club Appreciation Mon Aft 35 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/19/2019 Sat Club Appreciation Club Appreciation Sat Aft 32 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Club Appreciation Club Appreciation Fri Aft 23 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Club Appreciation Game Club Appreciation Thu Aft 25 Results | Hands(PDF)