Club Logo

Franklin Duplicate BC

Franklin, TN (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/03/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Mor 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Unit Championship Tue Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Tue Mor 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Mor 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 11.5 Results
10/29/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Championship Tue Mor 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club ACBL Membership Tue Mor 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Mor 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Tue Mor 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Tue Mor 11 Results
09/10/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Tue Mor 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Tue Mor 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Mor 25 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/23/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Mor 15 Results
07/16/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Mor 15 Results | Hands(PDF)