Club Logo

Tucson Charity Bridge Club Inc

Tucson, AZ (Club Website)

Recent Games


Date Event Type Session Tables
10/22/2019 Streams Tuesday PM Club Appreciation Tue Aft 13 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 11 Results
10/19/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Sat Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Streams Thursday PM Club Rating Point Thu Aft 17.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Streams Tuesday PM Club Rating Point Tue Aft 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/12/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Sat Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Streams Thursday PM Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 18 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Club Charity Championship Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Streams Tuesday PM Club Charity Championship Tue Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/05/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Streams Thursday PM Club Rating Point Thu Aft 16.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Streams Tuesday PM Club Rating Point Tue Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/28/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Sat Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)