Club Logo

Brentwood Bridge

Brentwood, CA (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Swiss Teams Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Fri Aft 10 Results
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Club Appreciation Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Club Championship Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/20/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/13/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/06/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/30/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/23/2019 Friday Aft STaC Game Sectional Tournament At Clubs Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)