Club Logo

Bridge Club of Northern RI

N Smithfield, RI (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/15/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 5 Results
11/13/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 3.5 Results
11/12/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 9 Results
11/11/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 6 Results
11/08/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 10 Results
11/05/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 9.5 Results
11/04/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 7.5 Results
11/01/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 9.5 Results
10/31/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 3.5 Results
10/30/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 4.5 Results
10/29/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 10 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 8 Results
10/25/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 10 Results
10/23/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 3.5 Results
10/22/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 9.5 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 6.5 Results
10/18/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 11.5 Results
10/16/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 4 Results
10/15/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 10.5 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 8 Results
10/11/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 11 Results
10/08/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 11 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Mor 10 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 10 Results
10/03/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 3 Results
10/01/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 11.5 Results