Club Logo

Erie County Duplicate Group

Sandusky, OH (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 2 Results
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 2 Results
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3.5 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 4 Results
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 2.5 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 5 Results
09/30/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 2.5 Results