Club Logo

Twin City Bridge Club

Leominster, MA (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Type Session Tables
10/23/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Championship Wed Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/02/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/28/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/21/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)