Club Logo

Bridge on The Edge Inc

St Johns, NL (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/05/2019 Thursday 99ers Club Rating Point Thu Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/05/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/28/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/28/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thursday 99ers Club Rating Point Thu Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 99er Pairs Unsanctioned Thu Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 ACBL Instant Matchpoint ACBL Wide Instant Matchpoint Thu Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Swiss Teams Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Mon Aft 11 Results
10/24/2019 Thurs 99ers Unsanctioned Thu Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Swiss Teams Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Championship Tue Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday 99ers Club Rating Point Thu Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)