Club Logo

Westside Duplicate Bridge Club

West Kelowna, BC (Club Website)

View Old Club Results Page

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/14/2019 COPC Thursday Afternoon COPC - Club Level Thu Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs COPC - Club Level Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Morning 0 - 49 Club Rating Point Thu Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Morning 0 - 49 Club Rating Point Thu Mor 6 Results
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Jane Johnson Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Morning 0 - 49 Club Rating Point Thu Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Tue Aft 13 Results
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Jane Johnson Teams Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Thu Aft 14 Results
10/10/2019 Thursday Morning 0 - 49 Club Rating Point Thu Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Morning 0 - 49 Club Rating Point Thu Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/26/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/26/2019 Thursday Morning 0 - 49 Club Rating Point Thu Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/19/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/19/2019 Thursday Morning 0 - 49 Club Rating Point Thu Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/12/2019 Thursday Afternoon COPC COPC - Club Level Thu Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/12/2019 Thursday Morning 0 - 49 Club Rating Point Thu Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs COPC - Club Level Tue Aft 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/05/2019 Thursday Morning 0 - 49 Club Rating Point Thu Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/29/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/27/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/22/2019 Thursday Afternoon STaC Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/22/2019 Thursday Morning 0 - 49 Club Rating Point Thu Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 Thursday Afternoon NAOP North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 Thursday Morning 0 - 49 Club Rating Point Thu Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)