Club Logo

Westside Duplicate Bridge Club

West Kelowna, BC (More Info)

View Old Club Results Page

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
09/12/2019 Thursday Afternoon COPC Thu Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/12/2019 Thursday Morning 0 - 49 Thu Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/05/2019 Thursday Morning 0 - 49 Thu Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/29/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/27/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/22/2019 Thursday Afternoon STaC Thu Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/22/2019 Thursday Morning 0 - 49 Thu Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 Thursday Morning 0 - 49 Thu Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 Thursday Afternoon NAOP Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)