Club Logo

Quail Ridge Bridge Club

Boynton Beach, FL (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/27/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/20/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Championship Mon Eve 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 8 Results