Club Logo

Color Country DBC

Saint George, UT (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/09/2019 Monday Strat Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Strat Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Strat Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Strat Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Strat Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Strat Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Strat Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Strat Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Strat Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Strat Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Strat Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 12 Results
09/23/2019 Monday Strat Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/16/2019 Monday Strat Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 9.5 Results
09/02/2019 Monday Open Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)