Club Logo

Eastman Bridge Club

Hanover, NH (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/06/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Junior Fund Fri Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Junior Fund Wed Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Junior Fund Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/29/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Fri Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/27/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/22/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/20/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Junior Fund Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Junior Fund Tue Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Education Foundation Fund Game Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Education Foundation Fund Game Wed Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Education Foundation Fund Game Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Fri Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Education Foundation Fund Game Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Education Foundation Fund Game Tue Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Fri Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)