Club Logo

MAC Bridge

Mansfield, TX (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Type Session Tables
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Tue Aft 8.5 Results
09/10/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/27/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/23/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/16/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Aft 9 Results
01/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs ACBL Wide Jr. Fund Tue Aft 7 Results