Club Logo

Atlantic Bridge Club

Manasquan, NJ (More Info)

View Old Club Results Page

Message from Club:
No partner necessary, if you come, you can play
Hand records begin Monday 5/13/2019
Monday at the firehouse at 9:30 AM 2605 Atlantic Ave Manasquan
Wednesday at the Atlantic Club at 12:30 PM 1904 Atlantic Ave Manasquan
Friday at the firehouse at 9:30 AM 2605 Atlantic Ave Manasquan   

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/21/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 8.5 Results
08/19/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wednesday Aft ICC Pairs Wed Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/09/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/26/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/24/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/22/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/19/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 5.5 Results
07/17/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/15/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/12/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 6 Results
07/10/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 8.5 Results
07/08/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 9 Results
07/03/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 7.5 Results
07/01/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 9 Results
06/28/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/26/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/24/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 9.5 Results
06/21/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 3.5 Results
06/19/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 9 Results
06/17/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 8 Results
06/14/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 6 Results
06/12/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 9 Results
06/10/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 8 Results
06/07/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 6 Results
06/05/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 7 Results
06/03/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 8 Results
05/31/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 5 Results
05/29/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/22/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/20/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/15/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 6 Results
05/13/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 6 Results
05/08/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 5 Results
05/06/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 7 Results
05/01/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 6.5 Results