Club Logo

Ami Bridge

Langhorne, PA (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/17/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Open Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Open Game Club Rating Point Thu Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Open Game Club Rating Point Wed Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Open Game Club Rating Point Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Open Game Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Open Game Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 13 Results
11/08/2019 Friday Open Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Open Game Club Rating Point Thu Aft 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Open Game Club Rating Point Wed Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Open Game Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Open Game Club Rating Point Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Open Game Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Open Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 5 Results
10/31/2019 Thursday Open Game Club Rating Point Thu Aft 16 Results
10/30/2019 Wednesday Open Game Club Rating Point Wed Aft 13.5 Results
10/29/2019 Tuesday Open Game Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Open Game Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 16 Results
10/27/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Sun Aft 6 Results
10/25/2019 Friday Open Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 14 Results
10/24/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Eve 5 Results
10/24/2019 Thursday Open Game Club Appreciation Thu Aft 14.5 Results
10/23/2019 Wednesday Open Game Club Appreciation Wed Aft 11.5 Results
10/23/2019 Wednesday Open Game Club Appreciation Wed Aft 5 Results
10/22/2019 Tuesday Open Game Club Appreciation Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Open Game Club Appreciation Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/20/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 7 Results
10/18/2019 Friday Open Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 12 Results
10/17/2019 Thursday Open Game Club Rating Point Thu Aft 14 Results
10/16/2019 Wednesday Open Game Club Rating Point Wed Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Open Game Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Open Game Club Rating Point Tue Aft 12.5 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 11 Results
10/11/2019 Friday Open Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Fri Aft 11 Results
10/10/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Thu Eve 6 Results
10/10/2019 Thursday Open Game Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Thu Aft 14 Results
10/09/2019 Wednesday Open Game Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Wed Aft 9 Results
10/08/2019 Tuesday Open Game Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Tue Aft 16 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Mon Aft 15 Results
10/06/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 8 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Open Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 12 Results
10/03/2019 Thursday Open Game Club Rating Point Thu Aft 13.5 Results
10/02/2019 Wednesday Open Game Club Rating Point Wed Aft 12 Results
10/02/2019 Wednesday Open Game Club Rating Point Wed Aft 6 Results
10/01/2019 Tuesday Open Game Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9 Results
10/01/2019 Tuesday Open Game Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7.5 Results