Club Logo

The Pocono Bridge Club

E Stroudsburg, PA (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/06/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Junior Fund Fri Mor 2 Results
11/22/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Fri Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 2.5 Results
11/08/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Junior Fund Fri Mor 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 2 Results
10/11/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Championship Fri Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/20/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Fri Mor 2.5 Results
09/06/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/30/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/23/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 2 Results