Club Logo

Johnstown Presby

Johnstown, PA (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Education Foundation Fund Game Wed Aft 4 Results
12/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 4.5 Results
11/27/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3 Results
11/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 5 Results
11/20/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Aft 5 Results
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Mon Aft 5 Results
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 5.5 Results
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 4.5 Results
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4 Results
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Aft 3.5 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Junior Fund Mon Aft 3.5 Results
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 4 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 4 Results
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Junior Fund Wed Aft 3.5 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4.5 Results