Club Logo

Bridge for Fun

Las Cruces, NM (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/09/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5.5 Results
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)