Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/11/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/09/2019 \mon Pairs Club Championship Mon Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/07/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/04/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Unit Championship Wed Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Mon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/30/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Sat Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/27/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/23/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/20/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Mon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/16/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Mon Morn Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/09/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Unit Championship Wed Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Mon Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Mon Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/26/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Championship Sat Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Championship Wed Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Mon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/19/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Mon Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/12/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)