Club Logo

Colleyville Duplicate BC

Colleyville, TX (More Info)

Message from Club:
Games start at 1pm. AUGUST has Extra points:NAP 1, 6, 8 & 13: CHAMPIONSHIP 15;and CHARITY 20 & 22. Remember Colleyville Senior Center IS closed when the city closes due to bad weather.   

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/15/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/25/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/23/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/18/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/16/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/11/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/09/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/02/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/27/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/25/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/20/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/18/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/13/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/11/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/06/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/04/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/30/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 8 Results