Club Logo

Crystal Lake DBC

Crystal Lake, IL (More Info)

Message from Club:
There will NOT be bridge on Wednesday, April 10, due to Lake Geneva Regional.   

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/21/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Friday 299er Pairs Fri Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Friday NAP Pairs Fri Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wednesday NAP Pairs Wed Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/26/2019 Friday 299er Pairs Fri Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/26/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/22/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/17/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/15/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/10/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/08/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/28/2019 Friday 299er Pairs Fri Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/28/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/24/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/14/2019 Friday 299er Pairs Fri Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/14/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/12/2019 Event Name Wed Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/10/2019 Monday 299er Pairs Mon Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/10/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/07/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/07/2019 Friday Open Pairs Fri Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/03/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/31/2019 Friday 299er Pairs Fri Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/31/2019 Friday Open Pairs Fri Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/29/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/27/2019 Monday 299er Pairs Mon Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/27/2019 Monday Open Pairs Mon Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/24/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 8 Results
05/24/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 8 Results
05/22/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/17/2019 Friday 299er Pairs Fri Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/17/2019 Friday Open Pairs Fri Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/15/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/10/2019 Friday 299er Pairs Fri Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/10/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/06/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 8.5 Results
05/03/2019 Friday 299er Pairs Fri Mor 7 Results
05/03/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 7.5 Results
05/01/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 7.5 Results
04/22/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 9 Results
04/19/2019 Friday 299er Pairs Fri Mor 7 Results
04/19/2019 Friday Open Pairs Fri Mor 7 Results
04/15/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 9 Results
04/12/2019 Friday 299er Pairs Fri Mor 6 Results
04/12/2019 Friday Open Pairs Fri Mor 5 Results
04/05/2019 Friday 299er Pairs Fri Mor 5.5 Results
04/05/2019 Friday Open Pairs Fri Mor 6.5 Results
04/03/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 9 Results
04/01/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 5.5 Results
03/29/2019 Friday 299er Pairs Fri Mor 7 Results
03/29/2019 Friday Open Pairs Fri Mor 6 Results
03/27/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 6.5 Results
03/25/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 5.5 Results
03/20/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/18/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 6.5 Results
03/15/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 8 Results
03/15/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 8 Results
03/13/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 8.5 Results
03/11/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 9 Results
03/08/2019 Friday 299er Pairs Fri Mor 7.5 Results
03/08/2019 Friday Open Pairs Fri Mor 5 Results
03/06/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 5 Results
03/04/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 5 Results
03/01/2019 Friday 299er Pairs Fri Mor 5 Results
03/01/2019 Friday OPEN Pairs Fri Mor 7 Results
02/27/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 5 Results
02/25/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 10 Results
02/22/2019 Friday Morning 299 Pairs Fri Mor 7 Results
02/22/2019 Friday Morning Open Pairs Fri Mor 7 Results
02/18/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
02/15/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
02/11/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 10.5 Results
02/04/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 7 Results
01/16/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 7 Results
01/14/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 11.5 Results
01/09/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 8 Results
01/07/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 6 Results
01/02/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 4.5 Results
12/31/2018 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 8 Results
12/28/2018 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 8.5 Results
12/24/2018 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 3.5 Results
12/21/2018 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 10 Results
12/21/2018 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 10 Results
12/19/2018 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 6.5 Results