Club Logo

Millerton Bridge Club

Millerton, NY (Club Website)

Recent Games



Date Event Type Session Tables
11/08/2019 Event Name Education Foundation Fund Game Fri Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 ACBL Instant Matchpoint ACBL Wide Instant Matchpoint Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Aft 6 Results
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 10 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs ACBL Wide Senior Fri Aft 11 Results
09/27/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/20/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Fri Aft 8.5 Results
08/30/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/23/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/09/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/26/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)